On sale

Exclusive WEB Store edition. Oxblood/Orange EGBDF Vinyl


Only available from this store and, only 320 pressed. 30th Anniversary EGBDF gatefold double vinyl on Oxblood and Orange vinyl. Plus, extensive sleeve notes from Kieth Cameron and Poster.

Track listing:
Generation Genocide
Let It Slide
Good Enough
Something So Clear
Into the Drink
Broken Hands
Who You Drivin' Now?
Move Out
Shoot the Moon
Fuzzgun '91
Pokin' Around
Don't Fade IV
Check-Out Time
March to Fuzz
Ounce of Deception
Paperback Life (alternate version)
Bushpusher Man
Flowers for Industry
Thorn (1st attempt)
March From Fuzz
You're Gone
Something So Clear (24-track demo)
Bushpusher Man (24-track demo)
Pokin' Around (24-track demo)
Check-Out Time (24-track demo)
Generation Genocide (24-track demo)